Executive Committee 2020

Skryne GFC held their Annual General Meeting on Friday, 06th December 2019. The following officers were elected to the Executive Committee for 2020.

 Executive Committee 2020

 Chairperson  Senan McGrath
 Vice Chairperson  John Burke
 Secretary  Dan O’Leary
 Assistant Secretary  Gina Doherty
 Treasurer  Ross Phillips
 Assistant Treasurer  Sinead Rooney
 PRO  Rowan Dardis
 Registrar  Rowan Dardis
 Insurance Officer  Sinead Rooney
 Irish Language Officer  Joe O’Brien
 Safety Officer  Kevin O’Rourke
 County Board Delegate  Oliver Harrington
 Children’s Officer  Ciara Gallagher
 Additional Committee Members  Dolores Tobin
 Eddie McCormack
 Norbert Coyle
 Dermot Carty
 Patrick Battersby
 Club Presidents  Paddy Mulvany
 Lily Fox
 Sean Smyth (Macetown)
 Fr. Thomas O’Mahony
 David Carty

About the Author: The Webmaster

Comments are closed.

Play Our Blotto online


Pay Your membership online

Pitch Booking

Club Shop

Health and Wellbeing

Club Policies & Procedures

Skryne GFC Facebook Page