Skryne GFC AGM 2020

Skryne GFC held their first ever virtual AGM yesterday evening, Monday 14th December 2020 using the Microsoft Teams online platform. We had 28 delegates in attendance in what was to be the last AGM under the chair of outgoing Chairperson Senan McGrath who completed a successful 3 year term in the position. Secretary Dan O’Leary also stepped down from his position with Gina Doherty elected as the incoming Secretary.

The following delegates were elected onto the Executive Committee for 2021 including new Chairperson Johnny Burke.

Executive Committee 2021

Chairman John Burke
Vice Chairman David Keogh
Secretary Gina Doherty
Assistant Secretary tbc
Treasurer Ross Phillips
Assistant Treasurer Paddy Battersby
PRO Rowan Dardis
IT Registrar Rowan Dardis
Insurance Officer Dan O’Leary
Irish Language / Cultural Officer Joe O’Brien
Safety Officer Kevin O’Rourke
County Board Delegate Oliver Harrington
Children’s Officer Ciara Gallagher
Children’s Officer Susan Shorten
Health & Wellbeing Officer Norbert Coyle
Additional Committee Dermot Carty
Club President Paddy Mulvaney
Club President Lilly Fox
Club President Sean Smyth / Macetown
Club President Father Thomas O’Mahony
Club President David Carty

About the Author: The Webmaster

Comments are closed.

Pay Your membership online

Play Our Blotto online

Child Welfare

Pitch Booking

Buy our History Book


Club Shop

Health and Wellbeing

Club Policies & Procedures

Skryne GFC Facebook Page